不可阻挡的高管共识的达成:

企业转型从高管团队达成共识开始。 几乎所有的高管都会说,他们已是一个完全达成一致的团队。 然而,在大多数公司中,每个高管都会倡导自己的战略重点。这种模式下,他们将会为争取有限的时间,精力和战略聚焦而展开竞争。 这种竞争性的战略思维是大多数公司高管团队现有的运作模式状态。随着市场变化加速和竞争日益激烈,战略混乱的弊端将日益显现。

战略的不一致:相比之下,高管团队的协同是完全不同的。 当一个高管团队完全朝着单一的战略目标前进时,他们自然会进入高绩效状态。 当他们100%致力于实现单一目标时,参与程度,内在激情和业务成果将自然显现。

qDrive团队是帮助高管团队快速达成共识的精英全球专家。 qDrive已发展出一套最快的体系来引导高管围绕单一愿景或业务目标达成共识,展开工作。 达成高管团队的协同是每个企业转型项目成功的最核心要素。

业务成果第一:

几乎所有的咨询,培训,教练或领导力发展公司都会说他们专注于帮助客户业务成果的达成。 然而,在实践中,他们往往侧重于自己的方法,过程,工具和想法。 虽然世界上有很多伟大的工具和想法,但几乎从来不会直接导致业务成果。

与此相反,qDrive为高管和中层管理人员提供了一套即学即用的工具方法,聚焦在解决方案和真实项目应用,直接推动业务成果的达成。 qDrive流程专门设计为完全透明。 帮助领导者最快聚焦在业务最挑战的部分,并将其攻克。qDrive将业务突破性系统自然嵌入到高管们日常的商务对话中,使得一次次对话更高效有力。

Unstoppable Executive Alignment:

Enterprise transformation begins with executive team alignment. Almost every group of executives will say that they are fully aligned as a team. However, in most companies, each executive will advocate their set of own strategic priorities. By default, they will compete over a limited supply of time, energy and strategic focus. This kind of competitive strategic log-jam is the default state of most executive teams in most companies. Strategic confusion naturally increases over time, as the rate of change and the competitive market forces accelerate.

Strategy is NOT alignment: In contrast, executive team alignment is completely different. When an executive team is fully aligned on a single strategic goal they will naturally move into high-performance. When they are 100% committed to a single goal, engagement, passion and business results become automatic.

The qDrive team are elite global specialists in executive team alignment. qDrive has developed the fastest methodology for guiding a group of executives into alignment around a single vision or business objective. Executive team alignment is the core of every enterprise transformation program.

Business Results First:

Almost every consulting, training, coaching or leadership company will say that they are focused on business results. However, in practice, they tend to be very focused on their own methodology, process, tools and ideas. While there are many great tools and ideas in the world, they will almost never lead directly to the business results.

In contrast, qDrive gives executive and managers a hands-on focus on solutions and projects that drives direct business results. The qDrive process is specifically designed to be completely transparent. Key business leader develop a laser focus on removing the obstacles that block business results. qDrive embeds a business breakthrough system into the kind of normal business conversations that executives have every day.